Amiga Acid Mixtape Vol​.​1

by 8GB




Little mixtape I recorded live using my two Amigas (one A1200 and one A600) and custom software in development by h0ffman/Unstable Label. There's nothing else on this mix, straight from the Amigas to the mixer to your ears! The wonders you can do with 2MB of RAM, huh?

It's made in one live shot except for when I forgot to put a new track and I had to make a little cut. You'll notice :P Sorry about the mistakes, the software is still a bit temperamental and at times hard to control.

Here's a video of me making this mix:

01 - ADR Design - Drop The Bass II
02 - Biglupu - Plastik Buttons
03 - Kure - The Funky 303 Drive
04 - Plauze - Acid Fever
05 - Kure - Ultraviolent Dreams
06 - Slice - AMG-303
07 - Substance - 101-versus-909
08 - Noisy Abdul - Drunk House
09 - Marc - Acid Attack
10 - Spot - Break the Box
11 - Substance - Rhythm of Acid
12 - Substance - TB303 Funks Up TR808
13 - Juice - Scenewars


released May 15, 2013

Big ups to all the original composers for making such fantastic tunes on such a great machine!!




feeds for this album, this artist


8GB Argentina

8GB is an audiovisual producer and DJ from Buenos Aires, Argentina, making music since 1994 and performing it live since 2004.

Moved to London, UK, in 2011 but since 2015 living in Boston, MA, USA.

contact / help

Contact 8GB

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code